The Irish company Steorn claims to have developed a revolutionary technology for generating free energy: Orbo. Check out the latest updates, or get the story from the beginning here.

« Steorn plans to demonstrate overunity today | Main | February update »

Steorn to prove free energy today?

Steorn's previous two January demos were aimed squarely at the engineering community, and flew well above the heads of us non-engineer-types. Even still, the engineers who saw them seemed to come to no consensus about their meaning.

However, Steorn is advertising their final demo, to be held today (Saturday, January 30th) at 4pm GMT (11am US Eastern, 8am US Pacific) as the coup de grace, the demo that finally proves that Orbo puts out more energy than it takes in. The demo can be watched live on their home page and will be available later on their YouTube channel.

Continue to February update »

Comments (1)

Interesting.

Could this change the world forever?

Post a comment

About

This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on January 30, 2010 2:22 AM.

The previous post in this blog was Steorn plans to demonstrate overunity today.

The next post in this blog is February update.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by
Movable Type 3.34